I miss writing

Back in college, I really kept a log of what I felt, I saw and what happened. It was my outlet for all those frustrations and stress in life. Right now I just miss writing and just putting down my thoughts in this medium. Maybe It’s just that unlike before I tend to feel more than think more. Now that I’ve been working, I tend to think more. I’ve been exposed perhaps to harsh realities of life that’s why I’ve developed this personality and way of thinking.

I tend to see life in a more materialistic sense and taking for grated the little things that make life really good. Perhaps I just miss the times back then when we share stories without sharing worries. It’s just the fact maybe that we tend to lose people when we grow older. The distance and time just keeps people apart despite the presence of many other ways to communicate.

This is why I want an adventure… I want to discover new experiences, meet new people and learn interesting things. I want to get the feeling again of how is it like to enjoy life and not just live it. When I do that, I want to write about it…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

