Done with the First Half of French

I’ve just finished computing the grades of my students in French. Glad that the grades that my students got are quite good. I just hope that they are able to use French properly even they have just learned the basics. I am looking forward for the rest of the semester to make French more fun for my students.

I’m just happy that I was able to pull through teaching for half a semester. Despite the problematic students that who only showed up for the first few weeks. I am happy that some students stayed and didn’t drop the subject. The funny thing is that my later class is the one who is almost always complete despite its schedule.

Anyway, I’ll be enjoying the rest of the week and will focus on my MA classes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

