Rainy Day Friday

Today, I have decided to cancel my classes because the rain had been pouring non-stop since last night. I am worried that there will be so much traffic and flooding that my students might get stranded somewhere. Also I am thinking that there might be a suspension of classes mid-afternoon and at least I did not go to school and end up doing nothing. This is why I decided to cancel my classes for my benefit and for the students.

I just hope that all my students were able to get my message as well as the e-mail containing listening exercises and a practice dialogue. I do hope that those will help their listening skills in French. Well I am done sending them those exercises an hopefully they will get to listen to it.

So for today, I am just going to think of activities for the coming week for my students. The next lessons would not be that easy but I am hoping to be able to make French fun so that it would be easier for them to learn it. The next lessons will also be more practical and will hopefully help them appreciate why French is fun to learn.

Well I do hope that I will be able to finish everything on this lazy rainy Friday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

