Wait and Listen

For the one who waits and listens

With the things that are happening around me, I think this is the best option that I have so far. I really just have to wait for the right opportunity to come and to seize the opportunity when that happens. I really don’t want to take anything that I think would give me more problems in the end. I just want to take the thing that will make things right, I just want things to get better now, I just want to get back my life.

Recently, I am having that feeling the reason is that I am still stuck to where I am now is that some people are badmouthing me from other people.  I think that they just keep on pointing out the bad things that they think that I have done and they always forget that I was during that time, I deliver results that no one else could. That is really the bad thing about people who are not close to you, they just remember the bad things about you. Despite this, I am still hopeful that some people see what I can really do and not what I can not do.

I know that I can prove to them that I am better off without them and when that happens, I’ll just sing to them “Gives You Hell” by The All American Rejects and make them see how I could do more and be more than them. For now I will just wait and listen for the right time to strike with full force to those who are trying to pull me down and make me miserable.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

