Challenge Accepted

This is what “How I Met Your Mother” does to me, I am developing the habit of a new catchphrase and actually trying to get myself to do “stuff”. Yes I am speaking of the phrase “Challenge Accepted!” by Barney

Currently I am experiencing challenges in my life and I have no other choice but to accept it. To assure myself, I’ll just use the same words by Barney and tell those challenges that it is “Challenge Accepted!” I’ll face them all and hopefully will win every one of them.

I just want to live off with something better in life and I believe my decision is for the better. At least today I could say that I am happier with my daily life than what I had a few months ago. There is no reason for me to stay with what makes me unhappy since I had enough of what happened in the past and I realized that the future holds something better.

Even though I have a challenge in front of me, I would have to say “Challenge Accepted!” because this is what it is now and is something that will make me a better person.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

