Found on the Net: The 10 Types of Crappy Interviewees and The 6 Crappiest Interview Questions

I think this is related to my situation right now. In preparation for the things to come, I think this would give me a better insight on how should I deal with these situations.

The 10 types of crappy interviewees

The overdresser

The underdresser

The nervous

The talker

The mute

The stench

The bullshitter

The trash talker

The apologizer

The appeaser

Image Source

I have to say that almost all of us have a little bit of each one of them. It may not be a bad thing but having too much of one type is really not good at all.

In retaliation though, let’s go to the other side of the story.

The 10 types of crappy interview_questions

Image Source

For all the time that I had a job interview 4 out of the 6 questions have been asked to me. I have to say that some questions are really crappy and irrelevant. Sometimes they don’t even bother to look at your skills and just ask you all those questions. I remember I had to apply at a call center as a bilingual agent and the one who interviewed me obviously doesn’t have a hint of knowing any foreign language. Obviously, I didn’t pass because he wasn’t asking the proper questions.

Anyway enough of that, just enjoy the comics above.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

