Found on the Net: What Kind of iPhone Owner are You?

I don’t have an iPhone but I see a lot of people have it and as the observant person that I am, I think the photo below best describes iPhone owners.

 

Image Source

I think that this does not apply only to iPhones but also to other gadgets as well. I really hate the unappreciative ones, who takes for granted that they have the money to buy those gadgets. I see a lot of people like this and I was wishing that they just give me the gadget if they can’t take care of it.

But come to think of it, I really don’t need a gadget like that, I am quite content with the gadgets I have now. As long as it could suffice the necessity, I really don’t mind if your gadget is cooler than mine.

So what kind of owner are you?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

