My Forever Line

I read a webcomic called Cowbirds in Love, one of the interesting story line that the author made was a thing called Forever Line. Basically a forever line is something that would take you away from the things that you need to run away from.

Image Source

Now this would be convenient since most of us have problems that we have to run away too. Eventually we will face these problems but sometimes we really just need the time away from them so that we could be better prepared to face them.

I am not really into escaping problems but sometimes there is no other way but to retreat to be able to fight another day. Today I am still living stronger than before and fighting all the bad stuff that people throw at me.

I won’t use the Forever Line to get away from them though, I’d rather use it to repel them away from me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment