Get Inspired Start a Better Life

I came across the site From up North that features various artworks but the thing that caught my eye the most are the inspirational quotes that are in there. Besides the message that it brings, the artwork itself fits the message very well.

Here are a few samples

Image Source

 

Image Source

Image Source

These messages came at the right time for me when things are really getting a little too monotonous for me. Also there are just people I really couldn’t stand anymore. Those who look up to themselves as high and mighty should remember that the higher they stand the greater the fall.

For now I’ll go on and chase my dreams, fulfill them and make myself happy in life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

