Lazy Sunday Afternoon

I spent most of my day yesterday with Ciara, but unlike the usual Sunday we just spent it in her house. She sprained her ankle and unfortunately she finds it hard to walk. I brought her some lunch and she spent the afternoon in the Great-Hall, an online Harry Potter fans community.

While she was too busy at it I fell asleep on the rubber mats that her 1 year old nice is using. Good thing though it didn’t mark my face when I woke up. After that we played some games in the PC and then ate some more pancit and hopia.

It’s good that I have another place to go to when things are really not going good for me. At least, I could relax there and not worry about other worthless things that I have been longing to mention here in public for all the world to see. (30 days…)

Anyway, I am just happy that I was able to relax a bit during the weekend so that I will be able to face the challenges that the week holds for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

