Seeing a Ray of Hope

Yesterday was another stressful day at work. It’s like all my efforts are going to waste especially that I know that every little mistake that I do is being accounted for and it really makes things worse. I hate how work has been after the entry of some people who was supposed to help the team not make things more complicated.

Also, I hate how they micromanage me. I know I make mistakes with work but don’t expect me to be perfect every time. Do you think everyone could do the same? Now isn’t that unfair enough?

Anyway I am seeing another ray of hope despite the crappy situation at work. Just like what my professor said “Nothing is ever tailor fit for us”

Wish me luck everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

