Hoping for the Best…

Today, I submitted another resume, tomorrow I’m scheduled for an initial interview. Hopefully this will be the beginning of a better life for me. I am just hoping that if ever this turns out to be good, thing would start getting better for me.

It’s not that I’m saying that my life is not good it’s just that, I know that there are things that I know that could be improved. Also, I think that if it makes your life miserable and hinders you’re growth as a person, then it should be removed. This includes people who make it unnecessarily hard for you.

I know that life is full of challenges but there are challenges that are not worth the time. Especially if this involves people who only see the bad in you. Speaking of which, that always reminds me of the song Playing God by Paramore.

Here it is for your reference

Now next time they point a finger at me, I’ll point them to a mirror

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

