Destressing yesterday

I had coffee with my girlfriend (or in our case chocolate since we’re not coffee drinkers). This just sounded weird.

Anyways, my girlfriend and I had a date at Baang in Tomas Morato. We had Asado and Corned Beef rolls to go with Choco Mallows and Death By Chocolate. The food was okay though though a little bit too pricey. Also the ambiance is good except that it looks like they had just left some of the interesting stuff there to deteriorate.

While we were waiting, I was practicing  few magic tricks of my own and showed her some. Though she knows how most of them work, it was nice to see that she still gets puzzled by it.

When the food arrived we talked about a lot of stuff, mostly about work and others. It is always nice just to have other people listen to you when you need them.

Anyway my day ended with a dinner at her house and playing with her niece. It was a fun day and I enjoyed it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

