So Many Things to do, So Little Time

Lately I’m feeling that 24 hours in a day is not just enough and basically this stems from the fact that I spend a bulk of the day at work. Nine hours plus two to three hours of travel time makes up half of my day already and this starts to get annoying.

I am lucky enough though that I get to spend only 9 hours at work as some of my officemates spend more without the extra pay. Though I get to go home on time, I think the people around me don’t want me doing it, but what do I care about what they think.

Maybe they should start thinking that there is more to life than work. I mean I do magic, I draw, I read and I watch a lot of stuff both on TV and on the Internet. I want to do these things regularly on a normal day.

The only solution that I could think of right now is to get a new job that I really like doing so that I wouldn’t feel like I’m wasting my day for nothing.

Anyways got to go now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

