First Post

Now this would be part of my only new year’s resolution which is to have a better direction in life. I think writing down my thoughts would help me a lot to see where should my life be heading now.

Actually I have three blogs, one livejournal, one blogger and one tumblr. The livejournal is my angsty blog, the blogger is strictly for magic and the tumblr for photos (maybe soon if I have a better camera *ahem SLR*)

It will be basically just my daily thoughts, more like a mind’s everyday journal. So hopefully this will really help me to rediscover the old me. The one full of wisdom and happiness in life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

